Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon
Flickr icon
Google+ icon
RSS icon


Task Forces

The Congressional Hispanic Caucus has 12 Task Forces in the 115th Congress to address the policy needs of Hispanic communities.

Task Forces are chaired by CHC Members and are responsible for developing policy priorities, positions, and legislation that will be incorporated into an annual Caucus legislative agenda.